ruby_quiz.git
7 years agomy answer for quiz #3. I first used rexml, but I hated it. Now I'm using nokigiri... master
David Blacka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 01:03:50 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
my answer for quiz #3.  I first used rexml, but I hated it.  Now I'm using nokigiri, which is better, but constructing documents this way didn't have a whole lot of documentation.

7 years agosome refactoring
David Blacka [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
some refactoring

7 years agoMy solution for the lcd quiz
David Blacka [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:36:17 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
My solution for the lcd quiz

7 years agoadd flags
David Blacka [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:06:47 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
add flags

7 years agoadd notes
David Blacka [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:03:39 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
add notes

7 years agoadd finished quiz #1, madlibs
David Blacka [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:41:16 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
add finished quiz #1, madlibs