root_zone_test.git
11 years agominor edits to results text; current state of named.conf master
David Blacka [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:00:38 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
minor edits to results text; current state of named.conf

11 years agoupdate overall results with newly formatted histograms
David Blacka [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 00:20:05 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
update overall results with newly formatted histograms

11 years agoremove intermediate data
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:54:22 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
remove intermediate data

11 years agofix result typos
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:53:45 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
fix result typos

11 years agoadd README
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:47:39 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
add README

11 years agosome housecleaning
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:34:42 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
some housecleaning

11 years agoadd .gitignore
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:06:29 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
add .gitignore

11 years agoremove accidental commits
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:05:30 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
remove accidental commits

11 years agomove zones into zones; move scripts into bin
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:04:31 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
move zones into zones; move scripts into bin

11 years agoadd anchors.mf
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:03:07 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
add anchors.mf

11 years agoinitial import
David Blacka [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:00:57 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
initial import