python-rwhoisd.git
10 years agoUpdate TODO based on work for 0.4.1 master
David Blacka [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 21:32:56 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Update TODO based on work for 0.4.1

10 years agoremove $ crap. up the version to 0.4.1
David Blacka [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 21:11:27 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
remove $ crap. up the version to 0.4.1

10 years agoinet_pton compat stuff basically working
David Blacka [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 16:14:20 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
inet_pton compat stuff basically working

10 years agofirst stab at creating my own version of the inet_pton compatibility functions (for...
David Blacka [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 15:28:26 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
first stab at creating my own version of the inet_pton compatibility functions (for windows)

10 years agoHandle thrown RwhoisErrors
David Blacka [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 14:26:59 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Handle thrown RwhoisErrors

10 years agoIgnore the stuff created by the python distutils processing
David Blacka [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 02:34:28 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Ignore the stuff created by the python distutils processing

10 years agoDocumentation updates v6-feature
David Blacka [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 01:43:59 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Documentation updates

10 years agoAdd netblock examples and documantion
David Blacka [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:45:30 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
Add netblock examples and documantion

Also, remove a missing debugging print statement.

10 years agoChange Cidr.Cidr.create() to just Cidr.new(), which seems a bit more concise
David Blacka [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:33:10 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
Change Cidr.Cidr.create() to just Cidr.new(), which seems a bit more concise

10 years agoAllow netblocks to be used in CIDR indexes.
David Blacka [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 05:36:06 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Allow netblocks to be used in CIDR indexes.

Netblocks can now be used as CIDR indexes.  Also, CidrMemIndex.find_subnets()
now uses a set to avoid returning duplicate objects.

Update the README and setup.py in preparation for the next release.

10 years agoIPv6 Cidr code now working
David Blacka [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 03:44:09 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
IPv6 Cidr code now working

10 years agocheckpoint
David Blacka [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 03:04:36 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

10 years agoBeginnings of support V6 data objects
David Blacka [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 03:09:06 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Beginnings of support V6 data objects

15 years agoadd LICENSE origin v0.2
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
add LICENSE

15 years ago*** empty log message ***
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

15 years agofix scripts attribute
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
fix scripts attribute

15 years agoremove VRSN stuff
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:46:31 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
remove VRSN stuff

15 years agomore text
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
more text

15 years agocopyright and license notices; make sure rwhois object's string form always ends...
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
copyright and license notices; make sure rwhois object's string form always ends in a CRLF

15 years agocopyright and license notices; fix -limit behavior
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
copyright and license notices; fix -limit behavior

15 years agocopyright and license notices; version increase
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
copyright and license notices; version increase

15 years agocopyright and license notices; added __len__ method to IndexResult
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
copyright and license notices; added __len__ method to IndexResult

15 years agocopyright and license notices; added -status directive
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
copyright and license notices; added -status directive

15 years agocopyright and license notices
davidb [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
copyright and license notices

16 years agoadd netblock_to_cidr code
davidb [Wed, 23 Apr 2003 04:31:34 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
add netblock_to_cidr code

16 years agoadd README(s)
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
add README(s)

16 years agosome additional commments
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:32:36 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
some additional commments

16 years agoinitial 2 minute version
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
initial 2 minute version

16 years agothe command line front end
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
the command line front end

16 years agodistribution stuff
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
distribution stuff

16 years agoadded referral processing
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
added referral processing

16 years ago*** empty log message ***
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

16 years agobunches of changes
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
bunches of changes

16 years agoadd a has_attr() method to rwhoisobject
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:18:40 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
add a has_attr() method to rwhoisobject

16 years agoadd a db method to get the list of authority areas (used in referral processing)
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 23:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
add a db method to get the list of authority areas (used in referral processing)

16 years agoInitial revision
davidb [Tue, 22 Apr 2003 02:19:07 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
Initial revision