python-rwhoisd-website.git
11 years agoUpdate for 0.4.1 master
David Blacka [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 21:33:55 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Update for 0.4.1

11 years agoadd zip file
David Blacka [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 16:10:35 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
add zip file

11 years agominor tweakage
David Blacka [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 16:00:37 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
minor tweakage

11 years agoadd link to source tree
David Blacka [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:43:32 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
add link to source tree

11 years agomore text tweaking; add link to example schema file
David Blacka [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:40:20 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
more text tweaking; add link to example schema file

11 years agochange link to git repos to gitweb page
David Blacka [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 03:27:24 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
change link to git repos to gitweb page

11 years agoFix www.rwhois.net link
David Blacka [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 02:38:37 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Fix www.rwhois.net link

11 years agoinitial website contents
David Blacka [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 02:36:13 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
initial website contents