mrtg.git
10 years agoI've forgotten what the signifcance of 'data == 0' is, but apparently that isn't... master
David Blacka [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 02:38:48 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
I've forgotten what the signifcance of 'data == 0' is, but apparently that isn't happening.  So instead, I'll also keep track of the last time that we've seen in case we just reach the end of the file

11 years agomake the year-month key sort correctly
David Blacka [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 02:45:27 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
make the year-month key sort correctly

11 years agoAdd years to report
David Blacka [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 02:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Add years to report

12 years agofix the reporting period
David Blacka [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 18:06:51 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
fix the reporting period

12 years agouse naive brute force number->month name conversion
David Blacka [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 17:35:30 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
use naive brute force number->month name conversion

12 years agoadd monthly raw bandwidth calc script
David Blacka [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 17:14:17 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
add monthly raw bandwidth calc script

12 years agoinitial commit
David Blacka [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 14:29:47 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
initial commit