hugo-one-theme.git
11 months agoFixes to work with hugo 0.64.1 davidb/local-changes
David Blacka [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:55:59 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Fixes to work with hugo 0.64.1

2 years agoUpdate style master origin/HEAD origin/master
resugary [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]
Update style

2 years agoUpdate style
resugary [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0800)]
Update style

2 years agoUpdate style
resugary [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0800)]
Update style

3 years agoUpdate style
resugary [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0800)]
Update style

3 years agoUpdate README.md
resugary [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:13:10 +0000 (02:13 +0800)]
Update README.md

3 years agofirst commit
resugary [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:02:37 +0000 (02:02 +0800)]
first commit

3 years agoAdd better font to style3
Zack Scholl [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 04:40:22 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Add better font to style3

3 years agoGet rid of the weird background in header
Zack Scholl [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:47:30 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Get rid of the weird background in header

3 years agoWeird hack
Zack Scholl [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:39:04 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Weird hack

3 years agoHacking away a nicer theme
Zack Scholl [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:10:51 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Hacking away a nicer theme

3 years agoUpdate
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:26:46 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Update

3 years agoAdd docs
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:23:45 +0000 (07:23 -0700)]
Add docs

3 years agoUpdate style
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:22:59 +0000 (07:22 -0700)]
Update style

3 years agoAdd style 2
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:20:40 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
Add style 2

3 years agoAdd new style
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:20:24 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
Add new style

3 years agoUpdate docs
Zack Scholl [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:09:56 +0000 (07:09 -0700)]
Update docs

3 years agoUpdate header
Zack Scholl [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:20:13 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Update header

3 years agoFix header
Zack Scholl [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 15:50:58 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
Fix header

3 years agoExpand text on full screen
Zack Scholl [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0700)]
Expand text on full screen

3 years agoUpdate style
Zack Scholl [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:22:24 +0000 (07:22 -0700)]
Update style

3 years agoUpdate
Zack Scholl [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:28:58 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Update

3 years agoBetter meta tags
Zack Scholl [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (03:12 -0700)]
Better meta tags

3 years agoBetter aside
Zack Scholl [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:01:30 +0000 (03:01 -0700)]
Better aside

3 years agoRed
Zack Scholl [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:00:12 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
Red

3 years agoUpdate captioning
Zack Scholl [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:15:28 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
Update captioning

3 years agoMake option for analytics
Zack Scholl [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:49:39 +0000 (06:49 -0700)]
Make option for analytics

3 years agoBetter layouts
Zack Scholl [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:33:29 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
Better layouts

3 years agoUpdate CSS
Zack Scholl [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:02:48 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
Update CSS

3 years agoiUpdate wq
Zack Scholl [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:00:52 +0000 (05:00 -0700)]
iUpdate wq

3 years agoNew style
Zack Scholl [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 05:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
New style

3 years agoRounded edges
Zack Scholl [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 02:21:39 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
Rounded edges

3 years agoRemove header from footer
Zack Scholl [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:35:54 +0000 (04:35 -0700)]
Remove header from footer

3 years agoSimplify the pages
Zack Scholl [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:21:46 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Simplify the pages

3 years agoShow header only on index
Zack Scholl [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:06:15 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
Show header only on index

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Zack [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README
Zack Scholl [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:01:50 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
Update README

3 years agoUpdate docs
Zack Scholl [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:50:06 +0000 (09:50 -0600)]
Update docs

3 years agoAdd example in docs
Zack Scholl [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:48:09 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
Add example in docs

3 years agoUpdate theme.toml
Zack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:20:27 +0000 (04:20 -0600)]
Update theme.toml

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Zack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:19:27 +0000 (04:19 -0600)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate
Zack Scholl [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:18:29 +0000 (04:18 -0600)]
Update

3 years agoUpdate
Zack Scholl [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:09:29 +0000 (04:09 -0600)]
Update

3 years agoUpdat
Zack Scholl [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:46:05 +0000 (03:46 -0600)]
Updat

3 years agoAdd README
Zack Scholl [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:29:48 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
Add README

3 years agoUpdate
Zack Scholl [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0600)]
Update

3 years agofirst commit
Zack Scholl [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
first commit