captive-validator.git
3 years agoFix issue when validating a response containing the original wildcard record master
David Blacka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Fix issue when validating a response containing the original wildcard record
e.g., a response to *.foo.bar.com itself.
Enable debug logging when debug=true.

3 years agoFix NullPointerException that would occur when getting a non-dnssec referral from...
David Blacka [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 01:24:29 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Fix NullPointerException that would occur when getting a non-dnssec referral from the server.

5 years agoUpgrade to dnsjava-2.1.3-vrsn-3 and increment the version.
David Blacka [Tue, 14 May 2013 13:48:51 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Upgrade to dnsjava-2.1.3-vrsn-3 and increment the version.

5 years agoAdd convenience methods to the main class to help with Ruby integration.
David Blacka [Tue, 14 May 2013 13:04:01 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Add convenience methods to the main class to help with Ruby integration.

8 years agofix warnings and findbugs hints
davidb [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:03:08 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
fix warnings and findbugs hints

8 years agoincrement release version
davidb [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:50:02 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
increment release version

8 years agohandle having no trust anchors more gracefully.
davidb [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 19:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
handle having no trust anchors more gracefully.

8 years agofix infloop when skipping queries; add debug logging
davidb [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:34:12 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
fix infloop when skipping queries; add debug logging

8 years agorename the DNSSECReconciler to DNSSECValTool
davidb [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:49:05 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
rename the DNSSECReconciler to DNSSECValTool

8 years agoAdd README and VERSION; try again to shut up log4j; slightly nicer usage
davidb [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:03:08 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Add README and VERSION; try again to shut up log4j; slightly nicer usage

8 years agoadd error_file, count options; configure log4j so it stops whining; eclipse formattin...
davidb [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
add error_file, count options; configure log4j so it stops whining; eclipse formatting madness

8 years agowrap the simpleresolver.send() in a method just to log better errors; add some progre...
davidb [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 23:10:48 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
wrap the simpleresolver.send() in a method just to log better errors; add some progress logging

8 years agonow basically works, although not tested
davidb [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:25:26 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
now basically works, although not tested

8 years agoadd initial query string parsing code
David Blacka [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 03:18:45 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
add initial query string parsing code

8 years agoremove redundant jars
David Blacka [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 02:28:41 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
remove redundant jars

8 years agoaddress merge conflicts
David Blacka [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 02:26:34 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
address merge conflicts

8 years agonot-yet-working start of the command line interface
davidb [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:46:17 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
not-yet-working start of the command line interface

8 years agoadd log4j
davidb [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 21:18:13 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
add log4j

8 years agofix source directory name typo
davidb [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 21:16:07 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
fix source directory name typo

8 years agoupdate dnsjava library
davidb [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 21:13:18 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
update dnsjava library

8 years agosync with external work, part 2: this adds an error list, and fixes a major NSEC3...
davidb [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:20:50 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
sync with external work, part 2: this adds an error list, and fixes a major NSEC3 validation bug

8 years agosomewhat gratutious reformatting by eclipse
David Blacka [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:16:14 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
somewhat gratutious reformatting by eclipse

8 years agoadd eclipse settings
David Blacka [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:15:51 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
add eclipse settings

8 years agoremove old dnsjava lib, add some form of log4j
David Blacka [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:11:38 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
remove old dnsjava lib, add some form of log4j

8 years agofix typo in package dir
David Blacka [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
fix typo in package dir

8 years agosync with external work.
davidb [Sun, 30 May 2010 22:34:04 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
sync with external work.

10 years agoremove build.xml; since this is going to be integrated with TAT, it doesn't seem...
David Blacka [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 01:15:20 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
remove build.xml; since this is going to be integrated with TAT, it doesn't seem necessary

10 years agoadd some expanded TODO notes
David Blacka [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 01:05:56 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
add some expanded TODO notes

10 years agoMore progress, no idea if we are working yet
David Blacka [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
More progress, no idea if we are working yet

10 years agoremove some warnings by using java 5 features
David Blacka [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:12:48 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
remove some warnings by using java 5 features

10 years agoWe now compile, although we probably don't really work
David Blacka [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
We now compile, although we probably don't really work

10 years agomove into the com.verisign.tat package (leaving unbound behind. sniff.)
David Blacka [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:27:02 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
move into the com.verisign.tat package (leaving unbound behind. sniff.)

10 years agomore progress -- still not compiling
David Blacka [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
more progress -- still not compiling

10 years agowork in progress -- doesn't all compile yet, but it is starting to take shape
David Blacka [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:56:34 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
work in progress -- doesn't all compile yet, but it is starting to take shape